LANCASTER YOUNG PROFESSIONALS

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Friday, January 17, 2020 2020 Networking Series: The Exchange - SOLD OUT
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 LYP Holiday Party
Thursday, December 05, 2019 Stuff the Sleigh
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Get Your Game On - Networking Mixer at Decades
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 P&PD: Health Insurance: Understanding the Options and Finding What is Right for YOU
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 LYP Info Session: November
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Volunteer Celebration Mixer
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 P&PD: Let's Stop Saying "UM": Presentation Skills
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 LYP Info Session: October
Thursday, October 10, 2019 LYP's 3rd Adopt-A-Block Collection of 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019 2019 LYP Gala
Saturday, September 14, 2019 2019 Lancaster MusicFest
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 P&PD: Design Thinking
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 LYP Info Session: September
Sunday, September 08, 2019 Rubber Duckie Race with Screiber Pediatric
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Mixer at Spooky Nook Sports
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 P&PD: Leadership and Team Dynamics: Who's "In" and Who's "Out"
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 LYP Info Session: August
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Summer Celebration
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 LYP Community Service Summit
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 LYP Info Session: July
Monday, July 01, 2019 Young Influencer Award Voting
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Kickball Championship
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Habitat for Humanity's Rock the Block
Thursday, June 13, 2019 LYP & Central Lancaster Rockstar Connect Mixer
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 P&PD: Loving Lancaster - Past, Present, and Future
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Networking Mixer at Harvest Seasonal Grill
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Open Streets Lancaster
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 P&PD: Ethical Entrepreneurship: A Conversation with Kristin Snyder of Sophie Stargazer
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 LYP Info Session (formerly New Member Meet & Greet)
Sunday, May 05, 2019 Adopt-A-Block First Clean-Up of 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Spring Kickball League 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Networking Mixer at Lancaster Cupcake
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 New Member Meet & Greet / P&PD Event: Home Buying 101
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Social Mixer at Thorn Hill Winery
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 New Member Meet & Greet / P&PD Event: Let's Wine About It
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Social Mixer at Funk Brewing in Elizabethtown
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 New Member Meet & Greet / P&PD Event: Let's Wine About It
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 A Resolute to Your Finances
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software